• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the Weekend - Part 92 - Going Underground.

Community Expert ,
May 08, 2020 May 08, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

There were some brilliant ideas in last week's cabin and woods challenge. For this week though we have had enough fresh air and are going urban, specifically into the subway. I created and rendered this image in Blender 3D, and used Adobe Substance for texturing.

Now the scene is set, what will you do with it? What story will you tell with your edited image? You can do anything you like, just don't get mugged!

The “rules”:

• Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.
  • There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below in jpeg format at 3000 x 2000 pixels and with an embedded ICC colour profile (sRGB), hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser)

SFTW92Subway.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the Blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun.

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Enthusiast ,
May 12, 2020 May 12, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied