• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend ?

Community Expert ,
Jan 05, 2018 Jan 05, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

We spend a lot of time on the forum asking questions and helping each other out, quite rightly, as that is the purpose of the forum.

However, given the excellent range of skills across our forum users - how about a bit of fun and a chance to show off your Photoshop skills.

This is one of my favourite bits of coastline in the North East of England. I wonder what it might look like in the future though. With global warming will the sea rise or fall? Will the coast be developed , might the castle be restored/ or removed and replaced with something else?

Anything goes as long as it keeps to the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Everyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop "Grand Master".

No prizes - just the chance to practice / show off or  bring a bit of humour and fun!

Dunstanburgh.jpg

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
LEGEND ,
Jan 07, 2018 Jan 07, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Only one American entry so far, they must be too busy 'Making America Great Again'

You should offer a prize Dave,

First Prize: 1 week in the White House with Donald and Melania Trump

Second Prize : Two weeks in the White House with Donald and Melania Trump and the chance to play with Barron's train set- Union Pacific.

Third Prize An evening with Harvey Weinstein , Kevin Spacey and Al Franken. Entertainment provided by David Duke duetting with Diana Ross and Beyoncé Knowles in a rousing rendition of the Camptown Races Spectacular light show visible on the grass outside through the window. Bullet proof vests supplied on request.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines