Highlighted

Spinning balls, Catalina, PS 2019

New Here ,
Oct 07, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello. I'm no techie, so probably won't understand any replies! Here goes...I've been drawing using Photoshop for almost 20 years. Since it became subscription, I've been using 2018, as 2019 always had spinning balls around the cursor, the brush tool. Today I sat down to work, and although 2018 bounced, it wouldn't open. So I tried 2019 again, but there's no improvement, the balls are still there. In my old fashioned way, I expect perfection, now that I'm shelling out every month, but like so many others, I'm failing to find it with Adobe. I'm up to date with Wacom, and Mac OS. Any ideas anyone? Thank you.

TOPICS
Mac, Performance, Problem or error

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Spinning balls, Catalina, PS 2019

New Here ,
Oct 07, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello. I'm no techie, so probably won't understand any replies! Here goes...I've been drawing using Photoshop for almost 20 years. Since it became subscription, I've been using 2018, as 2019 always had spinning balls around the cursor, the brush tool. Today I sat down to work, and although 2018 bounced, it wouldn't open. So I tried 2019 again, but there's no improvement, the balls are still there. In my old fashioned way, I expect perfection, now that I'm shelling out every month, but like so many others, I'm failing to find it with Adobe. I'm up to date with Wacom, and Mac OS. Any ideas anyone? Thank you.

TOPICS
Mac, Performance, Problem or error

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Oct 07, 2020 0
Most Valuable Participant ,
Oct 07, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied