Highlighted

Template with image upload capabilities

New Here ,
Oct 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm looking to make a reusable template for an internet flyer that has specific spots to upload images to. I'm a beginner and I'm not even sure how to descibe what I'm trying to do affectivly. 

I have a business that will have new releases every week and instead of designing a new flyer every week I want to create a good looking template and be able to interchage the products on the flyer.

If this is already been discussed could someone link me?

Thank you for your time if youre reading this. 

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Template with image upload capabilities

New Here ,
Oct 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm looking to make a reusable template for an internet flyer that has specific spots to upload images to. I'm a beginner and I'm not even sure how to descibe what I'm trying to do affectivly. 

I have a business that will have new releases every week and instead of designing a new flyer every week I want to create a good looking template and be able to interchage the products on the flyer.

If this is already been discussed could someone link me?

Thank you for your time if youre reading this. 

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Oct 15, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Oct 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied