• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Using Refine hair in Photoshop 22.2 completely freezes Mac

New Here ,
Feb 17, 2021 Feb 17, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all. I'm very new to PS and have looked for a clear answer to this problems without success. #1) When I use refine hair in select and mask ( PS 2021 ) the tool keep freezing my Mac , I have to turn the PC off at the power supply and loose my work. I have ample memory and running the latest software. My salutation at this point is to use brush tool and paint each hair I need in. Any help?

#2) After my last update to my MAC, when I try to upload pictures from my SanDisk memory card via important from device to Bridge 2021 I get a " com.apple.ImageCaptureCode error 2. (2). " I've googled this code but can't make out why is has just started. I have to take the images to desktop and the drag them into Bridge. This is a new error. 

16136155717548806247489765191963.jpg

 

Thanks for any feed back 

{Thread title edited by moderator}

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Adobe Employee ,
Feb 18, 2021 Feb 18, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Hi,