Highlighted

Video editing - different image sizes

New Here ,
Oct 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi guys,

This is my first time here, as normally I do all my still image editing in Lightroom.

I am trying to learn how to edit video in PS, as I do not really use PS I have watched the basic into videos to understand the basics, and watched some of the videos on basic video editing.   

I am trying to gather all the little clips of my new grandson together for my daughter.

The clips are from differnet phones, and therefore different sizes (see below), I have searched 🙂

Is there a way getting them all to play in the same size?

Sorry if its a daft question, first go at video edit and not very often in PS.

Cheers Sandy   

sandym45046810_0-1602338551026.png

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Video editing - different image sizes

New Here ,
Oct 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi guys,

This is my first time here, as normally I do all my still image editing in Lightroom.

I am trying to learn how to edit video in PS, as I do not really use PS I have watched the basic into videos to understand the basics, and watched some of the videos on basic video editing.   

I am trying to gather all the little clips of my new grandson together for my daughter.

The clips are from differnet phones, and therefore different sizes (see below), I have searched 🙂

Is there a way getting them all to play in the same size?

Sorry if its a daft question, first go at video edit and not very often in PS.

Cheers Sandy   

sandym45046810_0-1602338551026.png

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Oct 10, 2020 0
New Here ,
Oct 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied