• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lagging after rendering.

New Here ,
Dec 31, 2019 Dec 31, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am completely new at Editing.  I have completed my first segment of four sort clips. My bar shows orange. The video will play fine before rendering. After I render the video, my voice doesn't match the frames and frames freeze during clips. The freezing frames usually happens right before transitions. I am Using a Asus computer with windows 10 and Adobe Premier elements 2019. Thank you. 

TOPICS
Audio , Crash , Error or problem , Freeze or hang , Performance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Dec 31, 2019 Dec 31, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

How did you set up the project and what is the source of the media?

The typical way to start is to open a new project, add some media and slide a "primary" clip to the timeline.  That will automatically set up the project for editing where the project settings match the media.  There should not be an orange bar.  

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jan 01, 2020 Jan 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,