Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Login Problem

New Here ,
Jan 05, 2021 Jan 05, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I am totally new to this whole Adobe thing.

I bought a product version of Adobe Elements 2021 1 week ago on Amazon and have been actively using it since then. It was no test version or anything. I even used it until a few hours ago. No Elements wants to to login and use the serial number again but when I do it just asks me to login again so it locks me in this process.

I restarted my Laptop and removed a few things to see if that helps but it did not.

Is there any way to fix this quickly? Adobe seems to be one of those companies which have FAQs for a few topics but provides no support address though I would love to be wrong about that.

TOPICS
Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

EDIT: Gonna try a reinstall, let's see if it works. Splendid first impression.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Do you have a serial number that is 6 groups of 4 numbers with no letters?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied