• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Missing transitions in my menu ?

New Here ,
Feb 09, 2021 Feb 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I am new to premiere elements and looking at tutorials there seems to be 80 transitions on there premiere elements software ? and I've only 50 odd I'm missing some of them and i wondered how i can get them as there is no update or download file. Has anyone else had this issue and have found a solution to it. I'm missing the stretch section and the special effects parts and few from every section by looks at others. Please help me out as coming from Filmora X i am finding the fix, edit, and add limited. 

TOPICS
Error or problem , Feature request , Import , User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Feb 09, 2021 Feb 09, 2021

Are you on a Mac or PC? The Mac version is missing several of effects and transitions.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Are you on a Mac or PC? The Mac version is missing several of effects and transitions.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST