• ķ•œźµ­ ģ»¤ė®¤ė‹ˆķ‹°
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

PE 19 Movie Menu

New Here ,
Jan 04, 2019 Jan 04, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am running PE 19 on a Win 10 laptop which has a DVD/Blu-Ray burner. Since I am new to PE 19, I am looking for help/direction. The tutorials I have watch and the  online User's Guide all reference PE 18. My problem is with the Movie Menu. I did successfully capture video, create a movie, with a title, music and menu markers. Went to Tools and selected Movie Menu which allowed me to pick a theme that had two frames. I then selected Preview Movie in the Movie Menu window which allowed me to verify that the disk menu was correct. Then clicked on Done expecting the disk menu to be saved. Went to Export & Share and selected Disk which brought me to a burn screen. In the right hand corner is a small preview window which has the Title but no menu. I can use the slide to move within the movie but unable to actually play it. Is this how it's supposed to work? I did go ahead and burn the movie hoping the disk menu was linked but no disk menu on playback. So how do I get the disk menu onto the Timeline and what have I done incorrectly..  Thanks for your help..

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Premiere Elements 2019 won't burn Blu-Rays.  It will burn DVDs that will have movie menus.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yes I am aware that Blu-Ray is not supported. And I have opened Movie Menu to creat a disk menu. My problem is that the menu never gets included into my movie.

Votes

Translate

Translate