• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photoshop premiere 2018 won't open my video projects

New Here ,
Oct 12, 2020 Oct 12, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm older and a tad slow. While looking for music, my video project turned red as in disconneted. Nothing will load up from my past projects. One statement noted was posible codac error. How do I fix this and get my project back.

Maybe I'm not bright, what topic lable fits my requet from down below? 

Why did the Adobe service rep send me here? Why didn't he just help me? I feel lost again. I have been using photoshop premiere since 2013. I'm not new. Not instalatlion. Not activation, Not ccFAQ. I guess cloud?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Oct 12, 2020 Oct 12, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have no idea what you mean... Photoshop (or Photoshop Elements) is a program, Premiere Pro (or Premiere Elements) is a different program... exactly what program do you have, and are you working with individual pictures, or video?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Oct 14, 2020 Oct 14, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sorry, I know it can get fustraiting dealing with neophytes. I don't know what happened. My Premiere Elements brought up my videos again after I posted here. I am so slow at editing and if something leaves the norm, I get lost. I put a lot of my mind into my video and if I lose it, fustration peaks. I once lost a month long project for my twins grandsons when I thought it would cross over in the files to my new computer. I couldn't ever get it back.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines