Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Video Project with Photos, GoPro, and Drone Footage

New Here ,
Apr 29, 2020 Apr 29, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all,

This is my first time posting so i'll try to do my best at explaining. I recently went to Indonesia and used my iPhone, a GoPro, and a Mavic Pro drone to capture some great footage of my trip. I recently bought Premiere Elements to help me organize and create a video of the trip.

I have everything put togther on a timeline the way I would like it but realized after rendering that my HD drone footage looks very poor quailty. The drone footage itself is good quailty on its own but seems to demish when put into my timeline. I have tried to change the video rendering settings to export with no noticable change in quaility. I read a couple other forums and looked online trying to apply suggestions to mine with no luck. My iPhone photos and videos seem fine and my GoPro footage seems great. This drone footage quailty is basically the last thing I would like to complete my project. I am using a Windows 10 laptop and my drone is a Mavic Pro.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

TOPICS
Export , FAQ , Tips and tricks

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Apr 29, 2020 Apr 29, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied