• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Is there a way to complain on Adobe Creative Cloud?

New Here ,
Mar 02, 2018 Mar 02, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have had so many issues with this software. I am a student, and need to use Premiere Pro to edit my coursework (which isn't working), and have spent nearly a week trying to download and redownload it, as it cannot be downloaded on an external hard drive and my laptops storage is not big enough. It downloads and then opens, but is very glitchy and basically doesn't work at all. The free trial worked through my external hard drive perfectly, and I got around 3/4 of the way through my editing when it ran out, so I paid for it and it doesn't work. This is all very stressful, as my coursework is due in soon and I have been unable to continue it in any way. I cannot down save the file, and do it at school, as that isn't a function for some reason. So basically I'm stuck paying for a file which doesn't work, and I really don't want to have to start my editing again, which I may have to do as this is all useless. I tried to access the customer support to download it onto my hard drive, which took me half an hour to get into contact with anyone, and then they took control of my computer and did stuff for about an hour and a half. At the very end of this ordeal, they say basically I can't use it. I have been trying my hardest to complain about these issues all day but there is no way to complain?? Clicking on 'contact us' just brings up the customer support I used before, which is not helpful at all. Basically, Adobe has had me chasing my tail around the same pages over and over when all I need to do is complain to someone so my issue can be picked up.