• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Premier pro causing full system crash of PC

New Here ,
Jul 11, 2022 Jul 11, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to Adobe editing, especially video editing, and I heard this was theb est software. I have been having issues with my computer crashing, especially when try to create an auto-transcript from an audio track. And I don't know what to do. At first I thought I was using too much memory, but I have 32 GB of 3200 memory, and even when other programs like Discord and Google Chrome etc are closed, the system is still crashing, with no error message, only black screens, and losing power to most USB devices, while the RBG and computer seems to stay on within the tower itself, so I'm really confused. Help!!! (PS-Bios settings are default) 

TOPICS
Crash , Editing , Error or problem , Export , Performance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Jul 12, 2022 Jul 12, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey Peter252105129e1o,

Sorry about the issue. Which version of Premiere are you currently using? Are you having this issue with only Premiere or other software as well? Please share your system specifications (OS, CPU, GPU, RAM). Let us know. We're here to help.

Thanks,

Ishan

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 13, 2022 Jul 13, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied