• Global community
    • Language:
      • Deutsch
      • English
      • Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers

Problème colorimétrie export Première pro

New Here ,
Nov 09, 2022 Nov 09, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Bonjour à tous, 

Je suis débutante sur Première Pro et j’ai un problème à l’export de la vidéo.

Comme vous pouvez le voir en dessous, la sortie de la vidéo est surexposée, les noirs sont poussés, la vibrance trop élevée et les blancs parfois cramés. J’ai été faire un tour sur YouTube et ai essayé la technique d’ajouter le LUT QT Gamma Compensation (bien que le problème décrit ne soit pas totalement similaire au mien) sans succès. Ce n'es pas non plus le problème lié à Rec907, ni Rec2100.

Pourriez vous m’aider, s’il vous plaît 🙏🏻

Capture.PNG

TOPICS
Error or problem , Export

Views

22

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

This is a basic color management problem. You have a clip there that is either shot in Rec.2100/HLG or perhaps log-encoded. Premiere is seeing that as Rec.2100/HLG, which is a form of HDR ... and you are displaying it on a Rec.709 sequence, or exporting from a Rec.2100 sequence with an SDR/Rec.709 'standard' export preset.

Your clip color management settings need to match your sequence color management which needs to match your export color management.

Do that, it all works. Don't ... and you get this.