Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Strange Jolting on my footage

New Here ,
Mar 08, 2023 Mar 08, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Everyone,

I am a novice with Premiere Pro but i keep coming up against the same issue in my last two edits.

The Clip i have attached is fine before entering prem pro (excuse the shaky hands!). after entering prem pro and sorting the transitions and audio the clip suddenly turns left and wait then turns right. I have other clips panning across the room where in the middle of the clip it slows to an almost halt then quickly continues (no adjustment in speed settings on my part)

Any help would be appreciated.

TOPICS
Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Have you used Warp Stabalizer on the footage?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Richard,

Yes i have used warp stabiliser but it has also happened on another project where i havent.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Using the wrench menu for the program monitor turn on the global effects mute, this will see if any effects are causing the problem.global effects mute.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Richard,

I have just done that, replayed the clip. I havent had anything pop up stating any issues at all.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied