• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Video flickering at the bottom.

New Here ,
Sep 26, 2021 Sep 26, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi guys, I hope you can help me. I have been using premier to post on my instagram blog for 6 months now and its all be going great with my videos. But all of a sudden after i have exported them and uploaded to instagram there is now a flicking at the very bottom of the screen and its happening all the time now on every video. Has anyone else experianced this before? As i said the footage on my phone is fine, its after i upload to instgram that it does it. I am hoping some one knows what i mean. 

Thanks a lot for your time. this is really frustrating me.

TOPICS
Editing , Effects and Titles , Export , Formats

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Sep 27, 2021 Sep 27, 2021

certainly helps to see it...  Why are you using this specific pixel dimension?  I thought Instagram was always a vertical format?  What happens if you use one of the export presets for youtube without adjusting the pixel dimensions?  Just wondering if you see the same problem.  Back in the day,  I can remember there were certain rules about placement of videos in a macromedia director project that you needed to adhere to in order to get smooth playback.  If I remember correctly, the pixel positi

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

if you scale the source video up a bit in the premiere sequence, does that solve the problem?  Might be useful to post a bit of your source clip and your instagram output...

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more