• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Warp Stabiliser isn't working! Anyone else having this issue? M1 Max

Community Beginner ,
Jan 16, 2022 Jan 16, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, im using M1 max 32GB ram. This is my first project on this laptop.
I'm trying to apply warp stabilizer on some clips but nothing is happenning.
I've tried to nest,but still nothing. It looks like the stabilizer is working, i can see the percentage 
reaching 100% but after it finishes i see no difference. I usually see a bit of cropping after the procedure
is done but there is no crop and nothing changes.

TOPICS
Editing , Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

If you cut the clip into shorter parts and try, does that get it working?

Neil

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, Neil
I tried both.. applying to the whole video and smaller part of the video. 
Nothing seems to work

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Guide ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I don't like his algorithm at all. The image is deformed and floats at minimal settings. I don't want to install anything third-party. Neil, I think this tool needs to be improved. What do you say?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied