• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

14.8 Issues are not fixed with the studio driver

Explorer ,
Jan 18, 2021 Jan 18, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm absolutely infuriated right now, I've wasted 20+ hours of my life over the last 2 weeks trying to get content rendered... today I've even went as far as completely formatting and rebuilt my PC with a fresh Windows 10 install just to try and get a video rendered. That didn't work.

If the encoding isn't freezing at 0% it's stopping mid way giving me AE.ADBE errors and terminating the render, I've went through 12 minutes of footage and totally replaced all transitions thinking it could be the new whip transition, I then installed the latest Nvidia Studio driver today for my 2080Ti and nope... still will not render.  I've tried software rendering, hardware, different codec, replacing transitions...

The sequence is made up with basic assets that I've been using for at least 3 years without any issues whatsoever, but 2 weeks ago it just suddenly stopped rendering for me.

Cheers Adobe, I've now spent more time in the last 2 weeks f****g about with Premiere Pros problems than I've spent actually being creative, you can clip that and use it in a commercial if you want.

TOPICS
Crash , Editing , Export , Freeze or hang , Hardware or GPU

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Have you tried working in a different project? If you create a new project and import some of those clips to a sequence created in that project, can you export without issues? If so, then the problem is corruption in either a sequence data or the project file itself.