Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Premiere Pro user manual

New Here ,
Jan 25, 2018 Jan 25, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello guys,

I'm a new user of Adobe Premiere Pro 2018, I bought the license one month ago. Please where can I find the user manual? PDF? Does it exist?

thank you

Michele

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

You can find an online version of Premiere Pro User guide right here: Adobe Premiere Pro Help | Adobe Premiere Pro User Guide

Hope this helps,

Seb

Votes

Translate

Translate
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Michele,

I am fairly new with this program as well. There are heaps of information around. Start with the side that says wellcome to Premier Pro forum. That's where you find recent discussion among which is yours. Right underneath the heading there are tree rows of links. In the middle one on top there is "PP user guide" and in the right collum there are "PP learn & Support" and "Video tutorials" among others. And, last but not least, this forum if you can't find the answer you're looking for.

Good luck

Peter

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You can find an online version of Premiere Pro User guide right here: Adobe Premiere Pro Help | Adobe Premiere Pro User Guide

Hope this helps,

Seb

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Engaged ,
Jul 16, 2020 Jul 16, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Found it. Never mind.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Sep 17, 2020 Sep 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied