Advent calendar door opening

New Here ,
Nov 20, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi i am fairly new to premiere pro but getting by with the basics. My client has asked me to make an advent calender with the door opening to reveal a product below. Could anyone give me an idea of the best way to go about creating this effect please? I know there is a page turn effect but was hopeing to make something a bit more realistic.

Many thanks Rob

TOPICS
Effects and Titles, How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Advent calendar door opening

New Here ,
Nov 20, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi i am fairly new to premiere pro but getting by with the basics. My client has asked me to make an advent calender with the door opening to reveal a product below. Could anyone give me an idea of the best way to go about creating this effect please? I know there is a page turn effect but was hopeing to make something a bit more realistic.

Many thanks Rob

TOPICS
Effects and Titles, How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Nov 20, 2020 0
Enthusiast ,
Nov 20, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You should consider doing it in After Effects instead of Premiere. You might also consider purchasing a template that you can alter to your needs, because what you're asking for sounds advanced for someone fairly new.

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Nov 20, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Nov 20, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied