Highlighted

AME changed position of images, and effects.

New Here ,
Jul 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My project has 7 still images, audio, effects on still images (rotation, basic 3d), and transition between still images (swip) .... The export would freeze at 29% ... So I tried rendering through AME ... I realized that when using AME, the position of pictures has moved in the final export  ... My hunch is that the basic 3d effect is preventing Premiere from exporting and therefore some of those effects are also not being translated when I use AME.

Does this mean my computer is too weak to handle basic 3d effect? Am I on the right track? General thoughts and suggestions? 

PS I am new to video editing and am not tech savvy ... so please try to using easy language. 

APPRECIATE YOU! 

TOPICS
Editing, Export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

AME changed position of images, and effects.

New Here ,
Jul 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My project has 7 still images, audio, effects on still images (rotation, basic 3d), and transition between still images (swip) .... The export would freeze at 29% ... So I tried rendering through AME ... I realized that when using AME, the position of pictures has moved in the final export  ... My hunch is that the basic 3d effect is preventing Premiere from exporting and therefore some of those effects are also not being translated when I use AME.

Does this mean my computer is too weak to handle basic 3d effect? Am I on the right track? General thoughts and suggestions? 

PS I am new to video editing and am not tech savvy ... so please try to using easy language. 

APPRECIATE YOU! 

TOPICS
Editing, Export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines