• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Bad Audio Quality after Exporting in Premiere Pro

Community Beginner ,
Jan 16, 2020 Jan 16, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey! I am a newbie to Premiere Pro, so I am not very familiar with the program yet. 

Everytime I export my project, the audio quality is really bad and compressed, and I can't seem to figure out how to get it right. I have watched a lot of videos and browsed this forum as well, but still nothing. 

Anyone got a fix to this?

Title edited by mod

TOPICS
Audio , Export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there!

We appreciate you writing in. I see that you're getting incorrect quality after exporting from Premiere Pro.

Looking forward to your response.

Thanks,

Kartika

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am using Premiere Pro CC.

My Laptop Specs are:

Intel Core i7-9750H

16 GB RAM

Nvidia GeForce RTX 2060

1000 GB of SSD

I am working with 128 kbps mp3 files (the video will be posted on instagram) and mp4 files. The resolution of my video is 1080x1080

My Export SettingsSchermopname (16).pngSchermopname (17).png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

mp3 files are already extremely compressed.  If you can't get better quality sources, you might try converting them to 48k 16 aiff and see if they sound ok and if so, do a test export...

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied