Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Books or tutorials on how to use Premiere Pro CC

New Here ,
Feb 26, 2018 Feb 26, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi All,

I am a complete novice, and although the ADOBE video guides are great.  I'm struggling to keep up with the dialogue as I feel that they assume you have either intermediate or at least basic video editing/processing skills and have just jumped to their software package(s).

It could also be that I am a complete boofhead and I am not cut out for this.  However, I am going to go with my first thought.

Can anyone recommend a book or site that pretty much takes you by the hand after uploading your first video (taken from a mobile phone or drone) and then guides you all the way through to a video that JJ Abrams would be proud of!

I have seen videos (taken by the exact mobile or drone I use) that people have put on that make me go wow, why do mine look just flat and colourless??

Your help in this will be gratefully accepted

Ozziegit

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I would suggest to take out a subscription at Lynda.com

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jan 23, 2024 Jan 23, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all im first learn for Adobe premiere so guys i need your help for my work....because I im not understanding editings videos so please help me anyone  free.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Jan 23, 2024 Jan 23, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST