Can't animate text scaling properly

Jan 08, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello there

I'm new to Premiere Pro.

Trying animate text width scaling.

I've tried to explain the situation in pic attached.

So I have two words. One is on the left part of the screen and another is on the right side.

When I scale, one word scales to left and another to right. But I need them both to scale to the left.

I was surprised when I placed these words on the same half of the screen and the starting scaling to the same direction. That's so wierd. Have been trying to solve it for hours. Can't find any solution anywhere.

How should I fix this?

SCALE.png

TOPICS
Editing, Effects and Titles, Error or problem, How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Can't animate text scaling properly

Jan 08, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello there

I'm new to Premiere Pro.

Trying animate text width scaling.

I've tried to explain the situation in pic attached.

So I have two words. One is on the left part of the screen and another is on the right side.

When I scale, one word scales to left and another to right. But I need them both to scale to the left.

I was surprised when I placed these words on the same half of the screen and the starting scaling to the same direction. That's so wierd. Have been trying to solve it for hours. Can't find any solution anywhere.

How should I fix this?

SCALE.png

TOPICS
Editing, Effects and Titles, Error or problem, How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Jan 08, 2021 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Jan 08, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied