• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Colors are all wrong in exports

Explorer ,
Aug 22, 2020 Aug 22, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

 I can't figure out what's causing the problem, but suddenly the colors are all wrong in my exports.  Reds turn out pink and  blues are green or turquiose.  I've tried several different codecs in this project, and they're all rendering like this.  I was able to get a 1920x1080 HEVC file where the colors were accurate (see below), but when I render to match my source size (4030 x 1704) in either 2.64 or HEVC the color errors happen again.  The strange thing is that this just started yesterday.  I'm new to Premiere, and I'm wondering if I have an incorrect setting or something.  I'm running a Windows PC with an ASUS z390-P motherboard, an Intel i7-9700 cpu, and a GeForce RTX 2070 Super graphics card.  This is getting frustrating, I've exported the file close to a dozen times and nothing's changing.  Any help would be appreciated.

01.jpg

02.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

  

TOPICS
Editing , Error or problem , Export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What are you using to view the encoded video? Every video player will do "its own thing."

Probably the best way to double check the file is to re-import it into Premiere and double check it against the video in the timeline. It's at least worth ruling that out.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied