• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Error parsing properties list from file

Community Beginner ,
Apr 03, 2017 Apr 03, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I keep getting an error message on Premier Pro (error parsing properties from file). I usually manage only about 2-3 steps (open new project, import, rotate clip, fix white balance) before the error message comes up.

I'm a complete newbie at Premier Pro and I've only recently downloaded the program - so I could be doing something wrong.

My version is Premier Pro CC 2017.0.2 v11.0

I work on a PC with windows 10.

I'm using a Canon DSLR to record my media.

This happened on my very first project. So, after speaking to adobe tech support, I uninstalled all adobe products, ran adobe cleaner, cleaned all temp files and then reinstalled Premier Pro, but the problem persists. Here's a screenshot of the error message:

Error 1.jpg

Please help...

Thanks in advance

Jacob

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Beginner , Apr 03, 2017 Apr 03, 2017

Hi Kulpreet,

Premier Pro is working fine with QuickHeal disabled.

Many thanks to your support team.

Jacob

Votes

Translate

Translate

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Jacob,

I checked your account & I can see that our support representative was able to identify the issue.

Could you please confirm if Premiere Pro is working fine keeping QuickHeal Antivirus disabled?

Thanks,

Kulpreet Singh

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Kulpreet,

Premier Pro is working fine with QuickHeal disabled.

Many thanks to your support team.