• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Exporting a LARGE video in Premier Pro

Participant ,
Nov 07, 2020 Nov 07, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi!  I'm new to Premier Pro - been using Photoshop for over 20 years, but just starting with video.  I have created a LARGE file, about 30 miinutes, with old Super 8 movie clips, music and graphics.  Lots of transitions and some editing.  I've had success exporting smaller films (2-5 minutes) as mp4s, but with this one, I cannot even get up the EXPORT dialog box when I click COMMAND+M or FILE>EXPORT.  Nothing!  Also, the program crashes quite often - what am I doing wrong?  Thanks for your help!

TOPICS
Crash , Export , Freeze or hang

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Nov 07, 2020 Nov 07, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What are the specs on your computer ... OS/RAM/GPU, the number of drives installed and how connected, and ... how much free space on the drives in use?

Neil

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Participant ,
Nov 14, 2020 Nov 14, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied