Glitching in premire pro 2020

New Here ,
Jan 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am having issues with my premiere pro 2020. While trying to export a video to edit it started glitching VERY BADLY throughout the entire video. I am new to using adobe for video editing so I am not sure exactly what I need to do. I just bought a brand new Lenovo Yoga 7 today and I have been trying to fix this glitching issue for the last 2 hours. Is there anyone who can help me with trying to get this situation resolved. I even tried downgrading and installing the 2019 verison and it was still doing the same thing. So I would love some input on what to do.

TOPICS
Editing, Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Glitching in premire pro 2020

New Here ,
Jan 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am having issues with my premiere pro 2020. While trying to export a video to edit it started glitching VERY BADLY throughout the entire video. I am new to using adobe for video editing so I am not sure exactly what I need to do. I just bought a brand new Lenovo Yoga 7 today and I have been trying to fix this glitching issue for the last 2 hours. Is there anyone who can help me with trying to get this situation resolved. I even tried downgrading and installing the 2019 verison and it was still doing the same thing. So I would love some input on what to do.

TOPICS
Editing, Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Jan 09, 2021 0
New Here ,
Jan 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

can anyone please help

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Jan 09, 2021 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Jan 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied