Highlighted

Graphics card

New Here ,
Oct 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello everyone,

I am a photographer, but some of my clients start to ask me to shoot videos, which drives me to upgrade my graphics card. Could you please suggest what the best graphics card would be to edti 4K videos in Adobe premiere ?

Many thanks.

TOPICS
Hardware or GPU, Performance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Graphics card

New Here ,
Oct 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello everyone,

I am a photographer, but some of my clients start to ask me to shoot videos, which drives me to upgrade my graphics card. Could you please suggest what the best graphics card would be to edti 4K videos in Adobe premiere ?

Many thanks.

TOPICS
Hardware or GPU, Performance

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Oct 15, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Oct 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This manufactures site has a lot of good hardware infomation. There is a lot more involved when editing video than a graphics card.

https://www.pugetsystems.com/recommended/Recommended-Systems-for-Adobe-Premiere-Pro-143

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Oct 15, 2020 0
New Here ,
Oct 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yes, definitely ! I will check that. Thanks !

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Oct 15, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Oct 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied