Highlighted

HDR in Lumetri Color missing

New Here ,
Sep 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I recently reinstalled Premiere Pro and oddly, the HDR option in the Lumetri Color pannel disapeared:
Screenshot 2020-09-30 153848.png

Here is a screenshot from a website that shows how it looked for me, just a before the reinstall a few weeks ago:
HDR-Mode.png

I did not change any hardware, my 10-bit HDR monitor works as expected; nothing has changed on my side, except reinstalled Premiere Pro and some updates.

Other settings:
Screenshot 2020-09-30 154308.png

Lumetri scopes looks as intended:
Screenshot 2020-09-30 154516.png

Any ideas?
I have been working with HDR for a few months and now it seems the option to work on HDR is gone. Was these feature replaced or depreciated? what is going on?

Thanks!

TOPICS
Hardware or GPU, How to, User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

HDR in Lumetri Color missing

New Here ,
Sep 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I recently reinstalled Premiere Pro and oddly, the HDR option in the Lumetri Color pannel disapeared:
Screenshot 2020-09-30 153848.png

Here is a screenshot from a website that shows how it looked for me, just a before the reinstall a few weeks ago:
HDR-Mode.png

I did not change any hardware, my 10-bit HDR monitor works as expected; nothing has changed on my side, except reinstalled Premiere Pro and some updates.

Other settings:
Screenshot 2020-09-30 154308.png

Lumetri scopes looks as intended:
Screenshot 2020-09-30 154516.png

Any ideas?
I have been working with HDR for a few months and now it seems the option to work on HDR is gone. Was these feature replaced or depreciated? what is going on?

Thanks!

TOPICS
Hardware or GPU, How to, User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines