Highlighted

Help editing audio in multiscreen music video

New Here ,
Sep 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi I am a professional musician/voice over artist who has been using Audition and Illustrator for many years. Because of COVID I am now using Premiere to create projects. I love it!  I am putting together a virtual music concert with 6 other musicians and having problems getting the audio clips of the various screens fine tuned so that all of the musicians are playing on the same beat. Apparently I can only adjust video by "frames". So I try to edit both in  Audition but the video does not move with the audio clip. I am sure there is some way to do this. Can any one help me fugure this out. Greatly appreciated. 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Help editing audio in multiscreen music video

New Here ,
Sep 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi I am a professional musician/voice over artist who has been using Audition and Illustrator for many years. Because of COVID I am now using Premiere to create projects. I love it!  I am putting together a virtual music concert with 6 other musicians and having problems getting the audio clips of the various screens fine tuned so that all of the musicians are playing on the same beat. Apparently I can only adjust video by "frames". So I try to edit both in  Audition but the video does not move with the audio clip. I am sure there is some way to do this. Can any one help me fugure this out. Greatly appreciated. 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Sep 15, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Sep 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied