• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lumetri color issue

Explorer ,
Jun 26, 2020 Jun 26, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I was editing a video a usual and i have this unexpected glith when i colorgrade my footage. If i turn off effects the glitch disappears, the issue is with colorgrading. I have never had this issue before and this is my first time editing with the new version on PP i installed a couple days ago, so i guess it may have something to do with the new versionCaptura de pantalla (194).pngCaptura de pantalla (195).png.

TOPICS
Error or problem , Freeze or hang , Hardware or GPU , User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Jun 26, 2020 Jun 26, 2020

If you are running a recent Nvidia GPU, the problem lies in the newly released 451.48 drivers. Both the Game Ready and the Studio Drivers suffer from the same problem. Until that gets resolved, we recommend reverting to the 446.14 Game Ready Driver or the 442.92 Studio Driver.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Guide ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It might be a GPU drvier issue.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Defintely looks like it, Andy. Thanks, man.

Kevin

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have the same issue and I'm running on a Geforce 1080.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Any more details, Max? It would be great to get more to go on.

Thanks, man.

Kevin

Votes

Translate