• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Production Projects linked/edits not updating!!

Community Beginner ,
Mar 08, 2021 Mar 08, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm working in Adobe Premiere v14.9

I believe my problem has to do with multi-cam sequences themselves.

This is my first project in Productions.  I'm not sure if I'm miss using this or if it's just really glitchy. Links have been very hit and miss and I've had major problems with losing hours of edits. I heavily use multi-cams, and this might be part of my problem. Here's my setup:

I have a list of episodes in the Production, each episode with a folder. In the folder is 2 projects:

(1) Footage, Audio & Multi-cams

(2) Edits - sequences with versions of edits