• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Random pixelation on my video export (even on text)

Community Beginner ,
Mar 16, 2021 Mar 16, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi everyone,

I am new to Premiere Pro but not editing softwares. I have looked up many different solutions to this problem and have tried them all including:

-Rendering the export so the color above the timeline is green

-Changing the bitrate to a higher mbps

-Using VBR 2 pass

-Making sure my source, project settings, and export settings are all the same

Even after all this I seem to be getting random pixelation even on the text at the beginning of my export. Therefore, I know it has nothing to do with my original footage. I also exported the same footage in a different editing software and it turns out fine. I assume something is wrong with my export settings so I attached a few images of them. I also attached a part of my export where the text was clear and another one where the text is randomly pixelated.

Any solutions would be greatly appreciated!

TOPICS
Editing , Effects and Titles , Error or problem , Export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Contributor , Mar 16, 2021 Mar 16, 2021

Easy, turn off VBR and use CBR.  Good luck.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

unknow files.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sorry,