Highlighted

Re: if you only have premiere pro and you do not have after e...

New Here ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Is it possible to scroll still image clips followed by a video clip? I've googled search this to death and could not find any tips on how to do this. video by Carlos is muted and I'm new to PP.

Screen Shot 2020-07-30 at 11.07.22 AM.png

Above: Horizontal Left sequence. A still clip (text) followed by a video playing a makeup application. followed by another video, etc. i want all this to be grouped together and scrolling together. 

Any help would be welcome. thanks

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Re: if you only have premiere pro and you do not have after e...

New Here ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Is it possible to scroll still image clips followed by a video clip? I've googled search this to death and could not find any tips on how to do this. video by Carlos is muted and I'm new to PP.

Screen Shot 2020-07-30 at 11.07.22 AM.png

Above: Horizontal Left sequence. A still clip (text) followed by a video playing a makeup application. followed by another video, etc. i want all this to be grouped together and scrolling together. 

Any help would be welcome. thanks

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Jul 30, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've branched this to a new thread since it was a different issue than the original post.

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Jul 30, 2020 1
Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

One way:

Create a new sequence the pixel height of the video and the pixel length of the videos plus the stills. insert the videos and stills.