• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Screen recording

New Here ,
Apr 17, 2020 Apr 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey, i am new to Adobe Premiere Pro. How can I record my screen? Do I have to do so in a seperate tool or is that possible in Premiere Pro? Thanks a lot for your help! Cheers

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Apr 17, 2020 Apr 17, 2020

Short answer: nope

You need something like as Camtasia, OBS, Camstudio.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Short answer: nope

You need something like as Camtasia, OBS, Camstudio.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Advisor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

the area to look into is when 'gamers' record their action play. Also, there are people who record what they are doing on screen to make tutorials for youtube or private servers ( pay walls ). Research what they use and then you can apply it to what kind of screen recording YOU are trying to do.

🙂

It's NOT adobe

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

THANKS!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Engaged ,
Dec 18, 2020 Dec 18, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe Presenter Video Express is a great tool for recording your screen while adding voice over, then edit, pan, zoom, easily add bottom thirds, annotation, closed captioning and more.