• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Single Line Sound in Merged Sources Sequence

Community Beginner ,
Feb 24, 2021 Feb 24, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am fairly new to this.  I do editing for a Church where we record with a Sling Studio and import a project.  We have a single Source Line in on A10 that is automatically there.  Each of the Brown in my production is a specific point in time that is already laid out.  What I can't figure out is how to get Adobe to Pull the sound from line A10.  That sounnd can't simply be moved because of the way this is recorded.  Any help would be appreciated in how I can get the sound to pull from A10.  I Export the videos each time and they don't have any sound.  

Adobe.jpg

TOPICS
Audio , Editing , Error or problem , Export

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Just to clarify I create a Subsequence so that each of the camera views are then a separate shorter video from the long recording.  We want the small clips of each of the 4 cameras with the Single adio to match.  

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Do you have "show audio waveform" in the sequence wrench-icon menu turned on? I don't see any waveform there, and so can't tell if there's actually audio on that track from looking.

Neil

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied