Slow Rendering Motion GFX Template

New Here ,
Dec 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, newbie here so thanks in advanmce for your patience. 

Ive been trying to render a motion GFX template that I paid for in adobe stock, and it is being paifully slow. Like, over five hours slow. Its only and 84.41kb file, so im pretty sure something is wrong right? 

I'm running the latest version of Premier, on a Macbook Pro (2016) with Catalina OS.

It has 2.9 Ghz i5 processor, 16g of RAM, and an SSD. 

Im hoping that my machine is still fit for purpose... 

If anyone has an idea of what I might be doing wrong I'd really appreciate the help...

TOPICS
Editing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Slow Rendering Motion GFX Template

New Here ,
Dec 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, newbie here so thanks in advanmce for your patience. 

Ive been trying to render a motion GFX template that I paid for in adobe stock, and it is being paifully slow. Like, over five hours slow. Its only and 84.41kb file, so im pretty sure something is wrong right? 

I'm running the latest version of Premier, on a Macbook Pro (2016) with Catalina OS.

It has 2.9 Ghz i5 processor, 16g of RAM, and an SSD. 

Im hoping that my machine is still fit for purpose... 

If anyone has an idea of what I might be doing wrong I'd really appreciate the help...

TOPICS
Editing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Dec 10, 2020 0
Enthusiast ,
Dec 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Even if the template is small in size, it can still contain some heavy calculations.