• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Stuttering frames after exporting from premiere

Community Beginner ,
Sep 15, 2018 Sep 15, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So I have been trying to figure this out for a while, but I just can't seem to find a solution. I am new with editing and just don't know if this is an issue with my sequence while editing or my export settings? While watching it back in premiere it doesn't stutter like it does after exporting. I have a small clip that shows the issue, just seems like my face is skipping/stuttering frames. I appreciate any feedback, thank you!

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1WV3oCxxmCglaFOIg3ol9xa8UrOw1XKud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

-It is 23.976 fps

-ss 60

-1080p

-shot on a canon 5d mk4

-used Media Encoder to change the codec to Pro-res, as I am editing on a Mac desktop.

Here are my sequence settings, Again, I am very new to this so I probably have something obvious that's wrong and I just don't know it yet.Screen Shot 2018-09-15 at 7.25.29 PM.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Post a screen shot of your export settings, like this example -

ME Export settings.png

MtD

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Screen Shot 2018-09-15 at 10.07.15 PM.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Sep 16, 2018 Sep 16, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please show us the bottom part of the export settings.