Highlighted

The newest premiere pro crashes when opening a project (6 out of 7 times)

New Here ,
Nov 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've used Adobe premire for 15 years. By far this is the worst expierence.
The automatically updated new version just doesn't open a project.
The bar of opening process just gets stuck at 70%. 
I have to force shutdown and restart the application.
Typically near 6 or 8th trial Premiere pro opens a project.
I am a professional editor and this totally hinder our workflow and watstes our time.
Tried many uninstall-installs already but the same problem. In my window 10 Premiere was totally fine until premiere automatically updated to v.15. This is bad.

premiere pro.jpg

TOPICS
Crash

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

The newest premiere pro crashes when opening a project (6 out of 7 times)

New Here ,
Nov 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've used Adobe premire for 15 years. By far this is the worst expierence.
The automatically updated new version just doesn't open a project.
The bar of opening process just gets stuck at 70%. 
I have to force shutdown and restart the application.
Typically near 6 or 8th trial Premiere pro opens a project.
I am a professional editor and this totally hinder our workflow and watstes our time.
Tried many uninstall-installs already but the same problem. In my window 10 Premiere was totally fine until premiere automatically updated to v.15. This is bad.

premiere pro.jpg

TOPICS
Crash

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Nov 01, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Nov 01, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied