Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

WAVEFORMS NOT SHOWING! help

New Here ,
Aug 23, 2018 Aug 23, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

HELLO!

I recently installed Premiere Pro, and I happen to have stumbled upon a big problem: the waveforms are not showing. They are only a solid color (green). I am relatively new to editing with this program, so I need your help. Thanks!

TOPICS
Audio , Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Aug 25, 2018 Aug 25, 2018

Trash media cache manually.

FAQ: How to clean media cache files |Adobe Community

Open Pr and let it finish building the pek files before doing anything.

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,
Aug 23, 2018 Aug 23, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Aug 24, 2018 Aug 24, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi russelr89173141,

Do you have the Show Audio Waveform option enabled?

Thanks,

Kulpreet Singh

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Aug 25, 2018 Aug 25, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yes, it is turned on.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Aug 25, 2018 Aug 25, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Trash media cache manually.

FAQ: How to clean media cache files |Adobe Community

Open Pr and let it finish building the pek files before doing anything.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Dec 29, 2018 Dec 29, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied