• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to add a few seconds with a blank title before the video starts?

New Here ,
Apr 10, 2020 Apr 10, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi! I am completely new to this software and am desperately trying to finish a project by the end of today.

is there a way to add a few seconds with just a blank page with a title before the video starts? I am trying to sync the video with an audio (music) and the video needs a few extra seconds in order to sync.

i would appreciate any help!! 
thank you so much!!

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Feb 05, 2021 Feb 05, 2021

I made a little video to show the options you have: 

*Bonus: Create your opening title as a separate video (add logo, bumper music, social media handles, etc.), save as .mp4, and then put it in your collection to add to any other sequences you create in Rush!

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Apr 15, 2020 Apr 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there!

We appreciate you writing in.  I understand that you're looking for an option where you can add a black frame. You can add a black color image before your videos. This way it helps you to create a blank screen or if you like you can add title on it.

I hope this helps.

Thank you,

Kartika

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Apr 15, 2020 Apr 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Correct answer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines