• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Limited Titles in Premiere Rush

New Here ,
Jun 22, 2021 Jun 22, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to Premiere Rush and working through the tutorials to learn more. In my version 1.5.62, I get a very limited number of titles to choose from. In the tutorial videos it looks like there are many more out there that I don't have access to. Any advice on how to acquire more title options?

TOPICS
Desktop version

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jun 22, 2021 Jun 22, 2021

Hi @Christy5FB0 ,

Do you have an Adobe account with your school or company? At this time, EDU and specific enterprise accounts have a limited set (30-ish?) of graphics available due to Stock licensing.

Let us know if you have an individual account, and we can investigate further. 

Thank you,

Peter 

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Jun 22, 2021 Jun 22, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi @Christy5FB0 ,

Do you have an Adobe account with your school or company? At this time, EDU and specific enterprise accounts have a limited set (30-ish?) of graphics available due to Stock licensing.

Let us know if you have an individual account, and we can investigate further. 

Thank you,

Peter 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jun 23, 2021 Jun 23, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thank you Peter. Yes we have a school account. This must be why it is so limited. Darn it!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Sep 22, 2022 Sep 22, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi