• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

cant drag clips in Adobe Rush

New Here ,
Sep 17, 2019 Sep 17, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Im new to Adobe Rush and Im working on the desktop version. I know it says "just drag" but I cant make it work. they wont drag!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

New Here , Oct 16, 2023 Oct 16, 2023

I agree. They don't care, and I'm moving on to something else. They'll never answer. I'm on mobile and have the same problem, but they never care to respond. Can't believe I've paid them money for so long for such a crappy product.

Votes

Translate

Translate
New Here , Oct 16, 2023 Oct 16, 2023

Nope. Didn't help at all. Thanks for at least trying.

Votes

Translate

Translate

correct answers 1 Pinned Reply

Community Expert , Feb 08, 2023 Feb 08, 2023

To follow up to all the similar responses above:  No one has stated if these clips are on the MAIN TRACK, or any of the 3 additional tracks above the main track.

• The Main Track clips will always auto-snap into a position on the timeline so as to make everything flow sequentially. (Think of those clips like railcars of train: all the railcars must be connected in order for the engine to move the whole train.) If you need a space or GAP in your timeline between clips on the Main Track, you'll n

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi placecraft, what platform are you using? (iOS, Windows, Mac, Android)

when you you say you are dragging clips, do you mean from one location to another on the timeline to reorder them? Or do you mean something else?

let us know and we’ll try to help!

Mike

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines