Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to share a project in Premiere Rush

New Here ,
Jun 12, 2020 Jun 12, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi All-
I'm a super veteran ADOBE user in the video game space, mainly photoshop. I've been using RUSH recently for some hobby videos--I love it so much! Nice work.

I'd like to collaborate on a video with a friend, but cannot figure out how to share a Project or even single video setup within that project with another human. Please advise.

Thanks-
Roger

TOPICS
Desktop version , How to , Storage

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jun 14, 2020 Jun 14, 2020

Rush really isn't built to do that. Premiere Pro has some collaboration tools built-in if you want to give that a try.

https://helpx.adobe.com/premiere-pro/using/production-panel.html#:~:text=When%20you%20have%20large%20or,and%20assets%20organized%20and%20efficient.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Jun 14, 2020 Jun 14, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Rush really isn't built to do that. Premiere Pro has some collaboration tools built-in if you want to give that a try.

https://helpx.adobe.com/premiere-pro/using/production-panel.html#:~:text=When%20you%20have%20large%2...

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jun 15, 2020 Jun 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks, kindly. 

With premiere pro, which I have, its justa bigger and more complex tool. I like the cleanness of rush, just hoped to share.

I see there are some cloud share tools under a new subscript type. Curious on those.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines