Highlighted

How to share a project in Premiere Rush

New Here ,
Jun 12, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi All-
I'm a super veteran ADOBE user in the video game space, mainly photoshop. I've been using RUSH recently for some hobby videos--I love it so much! Nice work.

I'd like to collaborate on a video with a friend, but cannot figure out how to share a Project or even single video setup within that project with another human. Please advise.

Thanks-
Roger

Adobe Community Professional
Correct answer by gerikp10383985 | Adobe Community Professional

Rush really isn't built to do that. Premiere Pro has some collaboration tools built-in if you want to give that a try.

https://helpx.adobe.com/premiere-pro/using/production-panel.html#:~:text=When%20you%20have%20large%20or,and%20assets%20organized%20and%20efficient.

TOPICS
Desktop version, How to, Storage

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

How to share a project in Premiere Rush

New Here ,
Jun 12, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi All-
I'm a super veteran ADOBE user in the video game space, mainly photoshop. I've been using RUSH recently for some hobby videos--I love it so much! Nice work.

I'd like to collaborate on a video with a friend, but cannot figure out how to share a Project or even single video setup within that project with another human. Please advise.

Thanks-
Roger

Adobe Community Professional
Correct answer by gerikp10383985 | Adobe Community Professional

Rush really isn't built to do that. Premiere Pro has some collaboration tools built-in if you want to give that a try.

https://helpx.adobe.com/premiere-pro/using/production-panel.html#:~:text=When%20you%20have%20large%20or,and%20assets%20organized%20and%20efficient.

TOPICS
Desktop version, How to, Storage

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines