• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Rush... get name for something that was not Beta Tested...

New Here ,
Jan 17, 2019 Jan 17, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This app has been nothing but a time drain for me.  I shoot with my phone and try and set up the timeline but the files will not import into the time line.   Then when I go to my ipad so I can see it on just a little larger screen even more files are missing.   I go back to the App on my phone an it locks up... can not cancel.   The files made the import into the cloud but I can not go back and try and render them so the files show in my apple.    Then when I go to my desktop the Music Track will not import.

I do this for a living and expected to have to learn how to use this... but reality is that this APP is not ready for Prime Time... maybe pull it , fix it and then rename it "primetime" when you get it fixed.

g.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey there, G!

All that switching between devices may be difficult on the cloud sync. Sometimes if my internet connection is struggling I can't open projects on the same device, let alone a different one. How's your internet connection? Can I have more details on the devices you're using? What kind of iPhone do you have?

Caroline

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied