• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Glossary Imports only a small portion

Community Beginner ,
Aug 27, 2021 Aug 27, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to using RH2020, but previously used RH2017. I have a master glossary that I want to use for all my documents. RH2020 will only import a small fraction of my glossary (doesn't even make it through letter C). What can I do to import my entire glossary? I've tried adding it to the document on the back end, I've tried starting over, I've tried attaching it in the Output options (I can't even search for it there). 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I don't have an answer but I note you say "master glossary" rather than just "glossary". Is there something unusual about your glossary setup in classic? If there is, tell us more.

Otherewise unless someone comes along with an answer, see https://helpx.adobe.com/contact/enterprise-support.other.html#robohelp for your Adobe Support options. The email link tcssup@adobe.com is recommended as it reaches a team dedicated to Technical Communication Suite products including RoboHelp.

You can change your username to something more friendly and recognisable in your profile. Sometimes that can help with future posts.

Help others by clicking Correct Answer if the question is answered. Found the answer elsewhere? Share it here. "Upvote" is for useful posts.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied