• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

how do i set before and after paragraph spacing in Robohelp 2022

Explorer ,
Mar 25, 2024 Mar 25, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm simply trying to set before and after paragraph spacing to a style that I'm trying to create in RH 2022.  Can someone point me in the right direction?  I don't seem to be finding much online about this?  I am new to Robohelp but I have found information regarding how to do this in Classic version.  Please help.  

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Mar 25, 2024 Mar 25, 2024

Sorry for having misread your question. You can do what asked. You just need use the css editor. Here I have shown how to add extra spacing after but I could also have added spacing before. I have used point units of measurement but you can use any valid unit such as pixels.

image.png

See the link to my site below. You will find lots of information about 2022 there. Start at RH2022 About Adobe RoboHelp (grainge.org)

Classic may look easier but once you get used to the new UI, it is easier. I hate g

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Question misread. Content of this post removed.

My site www.grainge.org includes many free Authoring and RoboHelp resources that may be of help.

Help others by clicking Correct Answer if the question is answered. Found the answer elsewhere? Share it here. "Upvote" is for useful posts.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied